[Photo] With You Japan, Live Strong 2011 March 19

First off, I am thankful for all the new subscribers and readers of my site. Please check out my info page to learn more about my work and photography from Asia. It has truly been an encouraging last couple days receiving numerous messages and tweets from around the world. As far as my current residence in Beijing goes, I was walking around an area around the Drum Tower, when I saw a sign on top of a designer store that read “With You Japan, Live Strong 2011 March 19”.  It was nice to see a store in China thinking about Japan. For the latest updates on Japan’s situation and road to recovery, I am translating Japanese media into English on my twitter feed @gokatayama. Feel free to follow me and join in on the conversation.

2 responses

  1. Absolutely amazing photos!
    Thank you for sharing!
    Japan is in our hearts and prayers.

    March 22, 2011 at 2:32 am

  2. thank you!

    March 22, 2011 at 12:36 pm

Leave a Reply

