[Photos] Beijing Jungle, Behind the Scenes of Pets Conspiracy

I’ve been posting and tweeting a lot about Japan these days, for obvious reasons, and I didn’t get a chance to post photos from the beginning of the month when I was an honorable extra for a China based band, Pets Conspiracy‘s music video shoot.  When people ask me what Beijing is like compared to other cities around the world, I can’t come up with a better analogy than saying that “It’s like a jungle”. There’s so much going on in Beijing  and I believe this energy level I can feel from this amazing city and its people is what attracts so many people to come here. Survival of the fittest might even fit in this analogy with Beijing. But what happens when you actually have animals taking over Beijing? This is what happens: Beijing Jungle. Enjoy the photos from the shoot and I will update my site when the actual music video comes out. Also, see if you can find me.

5 responses

  1. Very fun pictures. Would take a guess but have no idea what you look like 🙂

    March 22, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    • good point! people say i look like a horse though haha

      March 22, 2011 at 12:17 pm

  2. Hey! I loved those pictures! Actually, I already liked your blog before knowing it was yours 😀

    March 23, 2011 at 10:06 pm

  3. Pingback: Welcome to the Jungle « Nullitos…

Leave a Reply

